Ed Sheeran: No 6 - Collaborations Project (2LP)



Ed Sheeran udgiver nyt album - fyldt med gæstestjerner!

Ed Sheeran says – “Before I was signed in 2011, I made an EP called No.5 Collaborations Project. Since then, I’ve always wanted to do another, so I started No.6 on my laptop when I was on tour last year.

I’m a huge fan of all the artists I’ve collaborated with and it’s been a lot of fun to make.



1 Beautiful People (Feat.Khalid)
2 South Of The Border (Feat. Camila Cabello & Cardi B)
3 Cross Me (Feat. Chance the Rapper & PnB Rock)
4 Take Me Back To London (Feat. Stormzy)
5 I Don’t Care (With Justin Bieber)
6 Antisocial (Feat. Travis Scott)
7 Remember The Name (Feat. Eminem & 50 Cent)
8 Feels (Feat. Young Thug & J Hus)
9 Put It All On Me (Feat. Ella Mai)
10 Nothing On You (Feat. Paulo Londra & Dave)
11 I Don’t Want Your Money (Feat. H.E.R)
12 Nights (Feat. Meek Mill & A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie)
13 Way To Break My Heart (Feat. Skrillex)
14 Blow (With Bruno Mars & Chris Stapleton)

Format: 2 x Black Vinyl - Gatefold

Udgivelsesdato: 12-07-2019

Genre: Pop

Varenr: WA0190295427894


Liste over kommentarer:
Ingen kommentarer er blevet skrevet endnu.

Giv dit råd om dette emne:


Relaterede Produkter

Joomla templates by a4joomla